State of the City Address – Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Standard

This Wednesday, February 4, 2015, I will be holding my third-annual State of the City address at McMillan Memorial Library. The event will begin with a pre-address reception taking place at 6:30PM, and remarks beginning at 7:00PM.  A video highlighting details can be viewed here.

I look forward to highlighting the initiatives my office has been working on and introducing a vision that provides the basis for priorities during the upcoming year.  RSVP is recommended. You can RSVP online at this link, or contacting my office directly by calling 715-421-8216.

I look forward to seeing you there!

For those who can not attend, the address will also be broadcast live on RCCA’s website, or on Solarus channel 3/Charter channel 985.

A press release from my office can be found here.

Leave a Reply

